It has been a very wonderful trip. I really love traveling in Spain and Germany.  Europe is always and safe easy and comfortable choice.

The worry about crime and petty theft is actually over stated. You just need to be careful and stay on main well lighted road. I often see police walking along the big road and I have been feeling very safe. Germany romantic road is really best travel by train. It is very comfortable and cheap. Only 29 euro for that regional pass and you can easily cover a few town if u travel on rush mode. I am actually happy that I missed the daily bus and travel that leisurely by train. The view from the train ride was amazing too.

More pictures to come after I arrive home! Follow this blog for some really cool travel pics!!

Tripline - Impulsive Travelling 2012: Spain & Germany

