I have been back from this Hoppy Europe trip for almost a year and I have finally find the perfect way to showcase my totally 4 weeks trip to Europe.  Check out the following map created by Tripline.  Click on to map access flash playable version which flies through all the cities I have visited along with short slide show of pictures for each city.
Putting together my map and importing Facebook and Picasa pictures is so simple.  The end result is really amazingly cool  Before tripline, I have been spending a lot of effort on my Google Site(Europe Hopping 2010) the end result is no where close to tirpline.  I still like Europe Hopping 2010 for planning and gathering trip idea because of the flexibly to request for input.  Tripline is definitely perfect for sharing any trip.  I will slowly and gradually enter all my trips into tripline.
