Hum.. when I bought my netbook, I was expecting a lot more blogging entries.  But somehow I ended up blogging less.. anyway, starting to write up whatever I am seeing from skytrain and bus today.  There is a young looking guy wearing pretty decent suit is selling “so-call” brand name ties on the skytrain.  Wow, you know the economy is really bad when u see this kind of “train-hawking”.  He was quite loud and scared off the old lady who was sitting next to me.

After two unsuccessful pitches, that guy is finally quiet because he probably should know that no one would believe the ties are real calvin klien that worth $300 dollars he has claimed.. 

Time is passing by so much after when typing, before i know i am already in boardway, ok see if I can continue this blog when i get on the bus…

too crowded in the bus, did not continue.  now laying in the bed already and typing madly – to complete this blog entry, then update requirement and later reply email

